Join Catalogue Exchange | Sign up | Contact us | Cookies

Tel: 0871 8555 545

  • home
  • about_catex
  • meet_the_members
  • library
  • events
  • forum
  • supplier_directory
  • media_exchange
  • contact_us


Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors



Announcing the new CatEx DCA Advisory Board
Posted: 18/09/2012


Announcing the new CatEx DCA Advisory Board

As we bid a fond farewell to the following Board members, Dara O'Malley (Chairman), Paul Cunningham (Deputy Chairman), Tim Curtis, John Ellis, Matthew Pepper, Graham Winn & Anne Walker, a new era beckons for the CatEx DCA Advisory Board.

We thank the outgoing Board members for their outstanding contribution to shaping the future of CatEx Direct Commerce Association.

With 10 vacancies available on the Board, the competition has been intense. Each candidate has offered their unique talents and had a wealth of experience to share. There were over 650 votes cast which has made this the most highly contested election to date.

We would like to thank all the candidates who put themselves forward for election.

The votes have now been verified and we would like to welcome the new CatEx DCA Advisory Board...

Nigel Swabey, Scotts & Coľ President

Natasha Cubitt, Handpicked Collection

Katy Ingram, Gray & Osbourn

Karine Kong, Bodie and Fou

David Lockwood, Direct Wines

John Norton, Macmillan Cancer Support

Alex Pratt, Serious Readers

Chris Terelak, Charles Tyrwhitt

Mark Wilby, Nauticalia

Tony Adams, TA Design

Lara Bonney, Abacus

Wayne Parrott, Royal Mail

Andrew Wilson, Direct Commerce Consultant

A huge thank you to everyone who participated in voting in the elections and for making this such a hard fought race.